Episode 180 - “Thankful”

Thanksgiving reflections.

It goes without saying that this has been a year unlike any other we've experienced. But we wanted to take a moment on this Thanksgiving day to just say how thankful we are. No matter where you are, who you're with, or what you're doing today, we are so thankful for you.

We are thankful for this episode’s contributors: 

Cris Eli Blak (IG: @criseliblak)

Chadwick Armstrong (IG: @chadwickarmstrong)

Stephanie Arakelian (IG: @stephiedeecreates, TW: @stephaniedimont)

Paul Kandarian (FB: pkandarian)

Regina Valmadrid (IG: @r.egs)

Ariel Salerno (IG: @ariel__salerno)

Kuali’i Wittman IG: (@808kua)

Bill Curtis (IG: @curtcobill)

Allie Costa (TW: @allieacts)

Sonia Flinker

Aspen K Somers (IG: @aspenksomers)

John Bobek (IG: @jonbonjobek, TW: @johnbobek)

Karianne Jean (IG: @kariannejean)

Jason G Sarris (IG/TW: @SurgioArmani)

Chris Porter (IG: @coaster02, TW: @mgnfcntbeast)

Jane Hauptman (IG: @jhaup)

Carl Scharwath (FB: carl.scharwath)

Felicia M Jones (IG: @feliciamjones1, TW: @precious123123

iC (IG: @ictheicarus)

Adalicia Easter (@adalicia.easter)

Josselyn Wolf

Jeffrey Han (IG: @jeffhan125)

Kathy Doyle (IG: @kpdoyle1)

Lena Whooo (IG: @Lena_whooo)

Lisa Curtis (IG: @lfcbeach)

Michael Mau (IG: @michael_mau_)

Lily Bowen (IG: @lilybowenofficial)

Arvin Arakelian 

Lori Dimont (IG: @guidasmom)

Micky Shiloah (IG: @mickyshiloah)

Rachel Malak (IG: @rachelmalak13)

Kyle Davis (@kylelyle4)

Rhikki Asahi Cook 

Terri Belkin (IG: @belkinterri)

Walt Allen (IG: @waltallenvocalgiant, TW: @waltallenvoice)

Nefertiti DiCosmo (IG: @ndicosmo, TW: @nefe711)

Ena Fleming (TW/IG: @flemingena)

Stuart Halperin (TW: shalperin)

Sophie Riggs (IG: @swirlystar, TW: @Sophie_Riggs21)

AJ Moseley (IG: @aj_moseley_)

Shanel Cheatham (@shanelcheatham)

Ellen Birkett Morris (IG: @ellenbirkettmorris, TW: @birkett_morris)

Celleste (IG: @celleste_music)

Jahcobie Cosom (IG: @jahcoco)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Created during a time of quarantine in the global Coronavirus pandemic, A Moment Of Your Time’s mission is to provide a space for expression, collaboration, community and solidarity. In this time of isolation, we may have to be apart but let’s create together. 

Concept by Jenny Curtis

Theme music by Chris Porter

Follow Us:

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Media for Your Mind
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Home      Podcasts      News       Music       About Us       Contact      Media Inquiries      Press      Partnerships     Careers      Creators     Terms of Service       Privacy Policy

© 2020 CurtCo Media Labs, LLC